Tom Sawyer

Address

Sadovaya st., 91

Category

Coffee and tea

Daily

11:00 – 18:00

Average bill

300 rubles

A specialty coffee corner and, in combination, a creative space in the Flower family shop (a shop of fresh flowers and non-trivial gifts).

The Tom Sawyer coffee house offers all popular types of coffee, over 20 types of tea, juices, lemonade, milkshakes and fresh pastries. Coffee can be drunk on site or taken with you. And here you can read books, play board games. draw (for this, the coffee shop has a whole slate wall).

The coffee shop is adapted for children: we have a place to put the stroller, and while you are chatting with the barista, choosing coffee, the little one can occupy himself with coloring. You can come here with small animals, bicycles, scooters, longboards, etc.

The concept of the café is little more than just quality coffee and carefully selected desserts from local chefs. The purpose of this space is to cultivate the development of local communities, to be a place where you can not only cheer up and have a snack, but also discuss current topics, learn about interesting things happening nearby, find partners or a new idea for a project.

A coffee shop can become a platform for creative self-expression of photographers, artists, musicians, coaches and simply interesting people who have something to say and show to the city and the world.

Том Сойер

Адрес

Садовая ул., 91

Ежедневно

11:00 – 18:00

Средний чек

300 руб.

Спешелти кофе-корнер и по совместительству креативное пространство в семейном магазине «Цветок» (магазин живых цветов и небанальных подарков) в историческом районе Коломна.

В кофейне «Том Сойер» представлены все популярные виды кофе, более 20 видов чая, соки, лимонад, милк-шейки и свежая выпечка. Кофе можно выпить на месте или взять с собой. А еще тут можно читать книги, играть в настольные игры. рисовать (для этого в кофейне есть целая грифельная стена).

Кофейня адаптирована для детей: у нас есть куда поставить коляску, а пока вы болтаете с бариста, выбирая кофе, малыш может занять себя раскраской. Сюда можно приходить с небольшими животными, велосипедами, самокатами, лонгбордами и т.п.

Концепция кафе — чуть больше, чем просто качественный кофе и тщательно отобранные десерты от местных кулинаров. Цель этого пространства — культивировать развитие локальных сообществ, быть местом, где можно не только взбодриться и перекусить, но и обсудить актуальные темы, узнать о том, что интересного происходит поблизости, найти партнеров или новую идею для проекта.

Кофейня может стать площадкой для творческого самовыражения фотографов, художников, музыкантов, коучей и просто интересных людей, которым есть, что сказать и показать городу и миру.