Pyshechka on Griboedova Canal

Address

Griboedova canal emb, 56-58

Category

Coffee and tea

Weekdays

09:00 – 21:00

Weekend

10:00 – 21:00

Average bill

150 rubles

Phone

8 (812) 640-16-16

Pyshki - sweet, airy, sprinkled with powdered sugar - the iconic Petersburg pastry, a gastronomic landmark of the city on the Neva. This delicacy is remembered by our parents, and even grandparents. You can treat yourself to the classic pyshka from the Ginza Project.

"Pyshechka" on the Griboyedov Canal, near Sennaya Square, housed in three rooms, decorated concisely, but nicely, with images of cats on the walls. Funny songs are heard from the loudspeaker, and the whole atmosphere refers to Leningrad childhood, as we remember it ...

One puff costs only 19 rubles, a cup of traditional “cask” coffee with milk is 45 rubles. But here you can order real coffee (a cup of espresso - 75 rubles), and a glass of juice or lemonade for 50 rubles.

Пышечка на канале Грибоедова

Адрес

наб. кан. Грибоедова, 56-58

Будние дни

09:00 – 21:00

Выходные дни

10:00 – 21:00

Средний чек

200 руб.

Телефон

+7 (812) 640-16-16

Пышки — сладкие, воздушные, обсыпанные сахарной пудрой, — культовая петербургская выпечка, гастрономическая достопримечательность города на Неве. Это лакомство помнят наши родители и даже дедушки и бабушки. Угоститься ими можно в классических пышечных от Ginza Project.

«Пышечка» на канале Грибоедова, поблизости от Сенной площади, разместилась в трех залах, оформленных лаконично, но симпатично, с изображениями котиков на стенах. Из громкоговорителя звучат весёлые песни, и вся атмосфера отсылает к ленинградскому детству, каким мы его запомнили...

Одна пышка стоит всего 19 рублей, чашка традиционного «бочкового» кофе с молоком – 45 рублей. Но здесь же можно заказать и настоящий кофе (чашка эспрессо — 75 рублей), и стакан сока или лимонада за 50 рублей.