Музей

«Petrovskaya Akvatoria»

Address

Malaya Morskaya Str., 4/1, 6th floor

Daily

10:00 – 22:00

Entrance fee

adults - 450 rubles, preferential - 350 rubles, children - 250.

The first major historical miniature model in Russia at a scale of 1:87, 500 sq.m. meters in area. The main feature of the model is a real water space, symbolizing the water area of the Neva and the Gulf of Finland, where models of the ships of the Petrine era walk along the water!

The exposition of the museum is a reconstruction of the most significant sights of St. Petersburg and the suburbs, connected with the history of creation of the city and the Russian fleet. Here, through engravings, materials of museum archives, ancient manors, parks, palaces have been recreated, some of which we will never see ...

How Nevsky Prospekt looked in the XVIII century, how ships descended from the Admiralty slipways, what sorts of balls were held in the Upper Park of Peterhof, how did Petersburgers enjoy Maslenitsa? You are a tourist, and you have little time to explore the city and the suburbs? "Petrovskaya Aquatoriya" provides a unique opportunity to see the main sights of St. Petersburg (the historical center of the city, Kronshtadt, Oranienbaum, Peterhof) in one place!

Unlike many museums, «Petrovskaya Akvatoria" is open every day until 22:00. Photo and video for free.

Музей

«Петровская акватория»

Адрес

Малая Морская ул., 4/1, VI этаж

Ежедневно

10:00 – 22:00

Стоимость билетов

взрослые — 450 руб.,
льготные — 350 руб.,
детские — 250 руб.

Исторические музеи /

Первый крупный исторический макет в России в масштабе 1:87 площадью 500 кв. метров. Главная особенность макета – настоящее водное пространство, символизирующее акваторию Невы и Финского залива, где по воде ходят макеты кораблей петровской эпохи!

Экспозиция музея представляет собой реконструкцию наиболее значимых достопримечательностей Петербурга и пригородов, связанных с историей создания города и российского флота. Здесь по гравюрам, материалам музейных архивов воссозданы старинные усадьбы, парки, дворцы, некоторые из них мы уже никогда не увидим...

Каким был в XVIII веке Невский проспект, как сходили со стапелей Адмиралтейства корабли, какие балы устраивала знать в Верхнем парке Петергофа, как веселились петербуржцы на Масленицу? Вы турист, и у  вас мало времени на осмотр города и пригородов? «Петровская Акватория» предоставляет уникальную возможность увидеть главные достопримечательности Петербурга (исторический центр города, Кронштадт, Ораниенбаум, Петергоф) в одном месте!

В отличие от многих музеев «Петровская акватория» работает каждый день  до 22:00. Фото и видео бесплатно.