Музей

Memorial Museum-Apartment of N.A. Nekrasov

Address

Liteiny Avenue, 36

Monday, Tuesday

Closed

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Weekend

10:30 – 18:00

Entrance fee

adults - 120 rubles, Students and pensioners - 50 rubles, Children under 16 years - free. Audioguide - 110 rubles.

The house on Liteiny, 36, is forever associated with the name of one of the most famous Russian poets. Nekrasov lived here from 1857 until his death, in 1877. All these years there was an editorial office of two progressive and popular magazines: «Sovremennik» and «Otechestvennye zapiski» in the poet's apartment. This place was visited by different famous poets of Russian literature of the second half of the XIX century: I.S Turgenev, L.N Tolstoy, A.N Ostrovsky, F.M Dostoyevsky and others.

The museum-apartment of N.A Nekrasov was opened in 1946. In the exhibition halls, you may see the portraits of the poet, performed by outstanding Russian artists I. N. Kramskiy, K. E. Makovsky, as well as portraits and photographs of his famous contemporaries.

There is a collection of personal things, draft versions of manuscripts and white autographs of poems, supplemented by illustrations created by famous Russian artists during the life of N.A Nekrasov.

There are halls where exhibitions of contemporary St. Petersburg artists and collectors are held. They are situated in the rooms that belonged to A.A Krayevsky. He was a writer, publisher, and publicist.

Музей

Мемориальный Музей-квартира Н.А. Некрасова

Адрес

Литейный пр., 36

Понедельник, Среда, Пятница, Выходные дни

10:30 – 18:00

Вторник

Выходной

Четверг

12:00 – 20:00

Расписание работы

Санитарный день — последняя пятница месяца

Стоимость билетов

взрослые — 120 руб., студенты и пенсионеры — 50 руб., дети до 16 лет — бесплатно. Аудиогид — 170 руб.

Исторические музеи /

Дом на Литейном, 36, навсегда связан с именем одного из самых известных русских поэтов. В этом доме Некрасов жил с 1857 года до кончины в 1877 году. Все эти годы в квартире поэта находилась редакция двух прогрессивных и популярных журналов: «Современник» и «Отечественные записки». Здесь бывал весь цвет русской литературы второй половины XIX века: И. С. Тургенев, Л. Н. Толстой, А. Н. Островский, Ф. М. Достоевский и другие.

Музей-квартира Н. А. Некрасова открыт в 1946 году. В экспозиционных залах можно увидеть портреты поэта, выполненные выдающимися русскими художниками И. Н. Крамским, К. Е. Маковским, а также портреты и фотографии его знаменитых современников.

Особую ценность представляет собрание личных вещей, черновые варианты рукописей и беловые автографы стихотворений, поэм, которые дополняются иллюстрациями, созданными известными русскими художниками при жизни Н. А. Некрасова.

В комнатах, принадлежавших  А. А. Краевскому — писателю, издателю и публицисту, — расположены выставочные залы, где проводятся выставки современных петербургских художников и коллекционеров.