Duck&Drake

Address

New Peterhof, St. Petersburg pr., 34

Daily

11:00 – 23:00

Cuisine

Russian, European

Average bill

1800 rub

Phone

+7 (812) 319-26-99

The Duck & Drake restaurant concept in New Peterhof combines the atmosphere and interior of a traditional pub or tavern with a revolutionary culinary concept. The creators of the restaurant took Russian cuisine as a basis and added some European traditions.

Under one roof, the restaurant combined a comfortable and democratic atmosphere, affordable prices, a sea of beer, a rich wine cellar (wines are poured by glass) and food - more interesting and of a higher quality than the traditional "pub" food.

The interior of the establishment takes you to an English pub: dim lights, heavy wooden furniture, artfully aged hand-made buffet with jams, chutneys, pickles and spice sets. The windows of the restaurant overlook the Holguin Pond and the Peter and Paul Cathedral. There is a summer veranda.

For children, the restaurant has a special children's room and a children's menu.

Popular positions:

  • Caesar salad - 710 rubles
  • Creamy fish soup with salmon - 580 rubles
  • Vegetable ratatouille - 360 rubles
  • Duck fillet sous vide - 720 rubles
  • Aperol spritz - 450 rubles
  • Mojito n/a - 350 rubles

Ресторан

Duck&Drake

Адрес

Новый Петергоф, Санкт-Петербургский пр., 34

Ежедневно

11:00 – 23:00

Кухня

Русская, европейская

Средний чек

1800 руб.

Телефон

+7 (812) 319-26-99

Концепция ресторана Duck&Drake в Новом Петергофе объединяет в себе атмосферу и интерьер традиционного паба или таверны с революционной кулинарной концепцией. Создатели ресторана взяли за основу русскую кухню и добавили европейских традиций.

Под одной крышей в ресторане объединили комфортную и демократичную атмосферу, доступные цены, море пива, богатый винный погреб (вина разливают по бокалам) и еду – более интересную и более высокого качества, чем традиционная «пабная» еда.

Интерьер заведения переносит в английский паб: приглушенный свет, тяжелая деревянная мебель, искусно состаренный ручной работы буфет с вареньями, чатни, соленьями и наборами специй. Из окон ресторана открывается вид на Ольгин пруд и собор Петра и Павла. Есть летняя веранда.

Для детей в ресторане оборудована специальная детская комната и предусмотрено детское меню. 

Выдержки из меню:

  • Салат Цезарь — 710 рублей
  • Сливочная уха с лососем — 580 рублей
  • Овощной рататуй — 360 рублей
  • Филе утки су-вид — 720 рублей
  • Апероль шпритц — 450 рублей
  • Мохито б/а — 350 рублей