Dans Le Noir?

Address

Birzhevoy per., 2-4

Monday, Tuesday

Closed

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Weekend

18:00 – 23:00

Cuisine

Author

Average bill

2150-2700rub

Phone

+7 (812) 335 1212

A unique dining experience in total darkness will change your world view. This is a unique opportunity for an extraordinary social and sensational experiment. Awaken your feelings and try to reconsider the usual perception of taste and smell. Only darkness allows you to truly open up and free yourself from all prejudices.

Guests are invited to check their taste with one of four types of menu: meat "Red", fish "Blue" and vegetarian "Green", as well as "White" - surprise menu, choosing which you can not find out the composition in advance: there may be meat, seafood, vegetarian dishes, or all at once!

The wine list includes wines, aperitifs, alcoholic and non-alcoholic cocktails, spirits - everything except hot tea and coffee (they are not served for security reasons). A glass of wine costs 410-510 rubles, and the variety of wine you also have to guess.

You will have an unforgettable dinner experience during which a blind waiter becomes your guide in an intriguing world full of sensations. The mission of the institution is to voluntarily assist in the employment of people who have lost sight. Thus was born the first author's social creative project “Step to the Light” in the world, the participants of which are people with disabilities.

The entrance to the restaurant is made every hour from 18:00 to 21:00 inclusive. The process of familiarization with the restaurant takes 20-30 minutes (visiting the wardrobe, explaining the concept, choosing the menu, getting to know the guide, reading the safety recommendations).

Table can be booked online on the site.

Price of the sets:

  • Set of two dishes (appetizer + main dish): 2150 rub.
  • Set of three dishes (appetizer + main dish + dessert): 2350 rub.
  • Set of four courses (appetizer + main dish + dessert + surprise from the chef): 2700 rub.

Ресторан

Dans Le Noir?

Адрес

Биржевой пер., 2-4

Ежедневно

18:00 – 23:00

Кухня

авторская

Средний чек

2500 руб.

Телефон

+7 (812) 335-12-12

Уникальный гастрономический опыт ужина в полной темноте изменит вашу картину мира. Это уникальная возможность необыкновенного социального и сенсуального эксперимента. Пробудите свои чувства и попробуйте пересмотреть привычное восприятие вкуса и запаха. Только темнота позволяет по-настоящему раскрыться и освобождает от всех предубеждений.

Гостям предлагается проверить свои вкусовые ощущения с помощью одного из четырех видов меню: мясное «Красное», рыбное «Синее» и вегетарианское «Зеленое», а также «Белое»  – меню-сюрприз, выбирая которое вы не сможете узнать состав заранее: там может быть мясо, морепродукты, вегетарианские блюда, или же всё сразу!

В винной карте – вина, аперитивы, алкогольные и безалкогольные коктейли, крепкие напитки – всё, кроме горячего чая и кофе (их не подают по соображениям безопасности). Бокал вина стоит  410–510 руб., причем, сорт вина вам тоже предстоит угадать.

Вы получите незабываемый опыт ужина, во время которого незрячий официант становится вашим гидом в интригующем мире, полном ощущений.  Миссия заведения — добровольно помогать в трудоустройстве людям, потерявшим зрение. Так родился первый в мире авторский социальный творческий проект «Шаг к свету», участниками которого являются люди с ограниченными возможностями.

Вход в ресторан производится каждый час с 18:00 до 23:00 включительно. Процесс ознакомления с рестораном занимает 20-30 минут (посещение гардероба, объяснение концепции, выбор меню, знакомство с гидом, ознакомление с рекомендациями по безопасности).

Столик можно забронировать онлайн на сайте заведения.

Стоимость сетов:

  • Сет из двух блюд (закуска + главное блюдо): 2150 руб.
  • Сет из трех блюд (закуска + главное блюдо + десерт): 2350 руб.
  • Сет из четырех блюд (закуска + главное блюдо + десерт + сюрприз от шеф-повара): 2700 руб.