Way of the music fan (Ligovka)

Start

Ligovsky pr., 53

Travel time

50 min (if you don’t go anywhere, otherwise all night)

Length

3,5 km

Finish

Ligovsky pr., 174

unusual routes

What is this route?

The area of Ligovsky Prospekt is famous for its music clubs, and we made an evening route for music lovers, lovers of dance and fun.

Of course, you are not obliged to go around all the Ligovka clubs in one evening (this is simply unrealistic). Explore the itinerary, get to know the venues and concert announcements, choose what kind of music and drinks you like, and plan your week-end.

What will you see?

Jazz

FISH FABRIQUE NOUVELLE

Jazz

Zoccolo 2.0

Clubs

Dyuny on Ligovka

Clubs

1703

Clubs

Ionoteka

Jazz

Action Club

Jazz

Africa 2

Clubs

Griboedov

Bridges

New Stone (Novo-Kamenny) Bridge

Restaurants/pubs

Metro Center

Еще 6 +

What can you expect?

The route begins in the legendary creative space “Pushkinskaya 10”, on the equally legendary underground platform Fish Fabrique Nouvelle. This is one of the oldest rock clubs in St. Petersburg, which is often called the "factory of St. Petersburg club culture."

After listening to the rock and drinking a pint of beer with hot snacks, go explore the Ligovka. You have to pass the "Gallery", delve into the vast territory at the back of the Moscow station under the general address Ligovsky pr., 50.

Once there were warehouses, offices and cheap canteens of railway services, and in the early 2010s this place became the center of the club life of St. Petersburg. Establishments grow here like mushrooms, and just as quickly disappear. The mobile guide Petersburg 24 tries to keep track of the relevance of the information, and we have included only “live” places in the route, where something interesting is happening right now ...

... Let's go!

Zoccolo 2.0 is a club that grew out of the Tsokol club (which, in turn, was the successor to the cult club Milk, where young musicians who became stars today performed in the 1990s). Here they play rock in the atmosphere of a real St. Petersburg underground.

1703 (by the way, the year of birth of St. Petersburg) is the country's main rap bar. The most famous rapper battle Versus is held in this club. On ordinary days, this is a nightclub with dancing, drinking and snacks.

Dunes on Ligovka - a cozy bar with kicker and music on the first floor and a concert venue with a dance floor on the second. When the weather permits, people dance in the courtyard, and in summer a terrace with real beach sand is also open. Dunes, then!

The box is a multi-format nightclub with a concert hall, a cinema hall, a bar and a dance floor. From music here they perform rock and folk, famous bands and bards play live. A frequent guest of the Box is the famous Umka (Anna Gerasimova).

And finally, Ionoteka is a crazy place, the strangest club in St. Petersburg. It hosts informal thrash parties, the Ionosphere festival, shocking poetry readings and crazy raves.

On this optimistic note, you leave the territory of Ligovka 50 and go to the other side of the avenue.

Do you like action? Then you have a road to Action Club, where they play rock and rap, where you can dance and have dinner, have a beer or something stronger. The club’s opening hours depend on the schedule of events, which we advise you to familiarize yourself with in advance in the group of Vkontakte establishments.

Nearby, on Pechatnik Grigoriev Street, is located East Africa - one of the oldest music clubs in the city. Here the atmosphere of new age reigns, Celtic melodies, rock acoustics and the author’s song sound, parties, poetry evenings, intellectual games and much more are held.

Attention: unlike nightclubs in Ligovka, Africa closes at 11 o’clock in the evening. But next door you will find something truly grandiose and also working until the morning - the fashion club "Griboedov"! It consists of several venues, each of which has something to listen to or see, something to drink and something to eat, where to dance or relax during a conversation with friends.

Ahead is your Obvodny Channel. You will cross it along the Novo-Kamenny bridge, and on the way we recommend that you read in our guide the most interesting history of this crossing. Suffice to say that Ligovsky Prospekt was once a canal, and the bridge was an aqueduct, through which water was delivered to the fountains of the Summer Garden!

Your journey ends five minutes south of the Obvodniy Canal metro station. Here you can dance, have dinner, and finally relax with a glass of craft beer from the local brewery.

Путь меломана (Лиговка)

Старт

Лиговский пр., 53

Время в пути

50 минут (если никуда не заходить, а так – всю ночь)

Протяженность

3,5 км

Финиш

Лиговский пр., 174

необычные маршруты

Что это за маршрут?

Район Лиговского проспекта славится своими музыкальными клубами, и мы составили вечерний маршрут для меломанов, любителей потанцевать и весело провести время .

Конечно же, вы не обязаны за один вечер обойти все клубы Лиговки (это попросту нереально). Изучайте маршрут, знакомьтесь с заведениями и анонсами концертов, выбирайте, какая музыка и под какие напитки вам по душе, и планируйте свой week-end.

Что вы увидите?

Музыка

FISH FABRIQUE NOUVELLE

Музыка

Zoccolo 2.0

Вечеринки

Дюны на Лиговке

Вечеринки

1703

Музыка

Ящик

Вечеринки

Ионотека

Музыка

Action Club (Экшн клуб)

Музыка

Африка (Africa) Восточная

Вечеринки

Модный клуб Грибоедов

Мосты

Ново-Каменный мост

Поздний ужин

Metro Center (Метро)

Еще 7 +

Что вас ожидает?

Маршрут начинается в легендарном креативном пространстве «Пушкинская 10», на столь же легендарной андеграундной площадке Fish Fabrique Nouvelle. Это один из старейших рок-клубов Санкт-Петербурга, который называют «фабрикой питерской клубной культуры».

Послушав рок и выпив кружку пива под горячие закуски, отправляйтесь исследовать Лиговку. Вам предстоит, миновав «Галерею», углубиться в огромную территорию  на задворках Московского вокзала под общим адресом Лиговский пр., 50.

Когда-то здесь были склады, конторы и дешевые столовые железнодорожных служб, а в начале 2010-х это место стало центром клубной жизни Петербурга. Заведения вырастают здесь, как грибы, и так же стремительно исчезают. Мобильный гид «Петербург 24» старается следить за актуальностью информации, и мы включили в маршрут только «живые» места, где что-то интересное происходит прямо сейчас… Погнали!

Zoccolo 2.0 — клуб, выросший из клуба «Цоколь» (который, в свою очередь, был преемником культового клуба «Молоко», где в 1990-х выступали молодые музыканты, сегодня ставшие звездами). Тут играют рок в атмосфере настоящего питерского андерграунда.

1703 (кстати, год рождения Петербурга) — главный рэп-бар страны. Самый известный рэперский батл Versus проводят именно в этом клубе. В обычные дни это ночное заведение с танцами, выпивкой и закуской.

Дюны на Лиговке — уютный бар с кикером и музыкой на первом этаже и концертная площадка с танцполом на втором. Когда позволяет погода, здесь танцуют во дворе, а летом открыта еще и терраса с настоящим пляжным песком. Дюны же!

Ящик — мультиформатный ночной клуб, где есть концертный зал, кинозал, бар и танцплощадка. Из музыки тут исполняют инди, рок и фолк, выступают известные группы и исполнители — от «динозавров» рока, таких как Чайф, Умка или Светлана Сурганова, до звёзд инстаграма и певицы Монеточки.

И, наконец, Ионотека — безумное место, самый странный клуб в Петербурге. Тут проходят неформальные вечеринки в трэш-обстановке, фестиваль «Ионосфера», эпатажные поэтические чтения и сумасшедшие рейвы.

На этой оптимистической ноте вы покидаете территорию «Лиговка, 50» и переходите на другую сторону проспекта.

Вы любите экшн? Тогда вам дорога в Action Club, где играют рок и рэп, где можно потанцевать и поужинать, выпить пива или чего-то покрепче. Часы работы клуба зависят расписания событий, с которым советуем заранее ознакомиться в группе заведения Вконтакте.

Неподалеку, на улице Печатника Григорьева, расположена Восточная Африка — один из старейших музыкальных клубов города. Здесь царит атмосфера new age, звучат кельтские мелодии, рок-акустика и авторская песня, проходят вечеринки, поэтические вечера, интеллектуальные игры и много, что еще.

Внимание: в отличие от ночных клубов Лиговки, «Африка» закрывается уже в 11 часов вечера. Но по соседству вас ожидает нечто поистине грандиозное и к тому же работающее до утра — модный клуб «Грибоедов»! Он состоит из нескольких площадок, на каждой из которых есть, что послушать или посмотреть, что выпить и чем закусить, где потанцевать или отдохнуть за беседой с друзьями.

Впереди у вас — Обводный канал. Вы пересечете его по Ново-Каменному мосту, а по дороге советуем прочесть в нашем путеводителе интереснейшую историю этой переправы. Достаточно сказать, что Лиговский проспект когда-то  был каналом, а мост — акведуком, по которому доставлялась вода к фонтанам Летнего сада!

Ваше путешествие завершается в пяти минутах к югу от станции метро «Обводный канал». Здесь можно и потанцевать, и поужинать, и, наконец, расслабиться за кружкой фирменного крафтового пива из местной пивоварни.