Музей

Shalyapin Apartment-Museum

Address

Graftio Str, 2B

Monday, Tuesday

Closed

Wednesday

13:00 – 21:00

Thursday, Friday, Weekend

11:00 – 19:00

Timetable

The sanitary day - last Friday of the month.

Entrance fee

adults - 100 rubles, Students, students and pensioners - 50 rubles, Children under 7 years - free of charge. Audioguide - 100 rubles.

The museum of Shalyapin was opened on April 11, 1975, in the last St.Petersburg apartment of the singer. Here, on the Aptekarsky Island, in the house 2-B on Permskaya street (now street Graftio), the great singer lived from 1915 to 1922; from here he left to live abroad. By the 125th anniversary of F.I. Shalyapin's birth, the hallway, dining room, bedroom, large and small living rooms were restored, and a dressing-room corner of the artist at the Mariinsky Theater was recreated. The main events of Shalyapin's life and work are presented in the exposition by letters, photographs, posters and programs, his personal belongings and objects of everyday life, paintings and drawings, theatrical costumes and sketches of scenery in which he played. There is also a collection of weapons, that was presented to the singer by Maxim Gorky.

There are paintings of outstanding artists, such as A. Golovin, K. Korovin, A. Yakovlev and the famous portrait of B. Kustodiev. Shalyapin was very fond of this portrait and took it abroad with him. In 1968 daughters of the singer Martha and Marina donated a portrait as a gift to the Theatrical Museum.

The collection of Nina and Nikita Lobanov-Rostovsky, donated to the museum by the Konstantinovsky Foundation, is kept in the specially equipped Open Collections of the House Museum of Shalyapin. The base of this collection was laid at the very end of the 1950s. During these years it became the largest in the West collection of theater art of the late XIX-early XX century.

Музей

Дом-музей Ф. И. Шаляпина

Адрес

ул. Графтио, 2Б

Категория

Музеи

Понедельник, Вторник

Выходной

Среда

13:00 – 21:00

Четверг, Пятница, Выходные дни

11:00 – 19:00

Расписание работы

Санитарный день - последняя пятница месяца.

Стоимость билетов

взрослые — 100 руб., школьники, студенты и пенсионеры — 50 руб., дети до 7 лет — бесплатно. Аудиогид — 100 руб.

Музеи /

Ближайшие события

Выставка

09 / 11 / 2018 — 19 / 12 / 2018

ШАЛЯПИН. ХМАТ

Выставка

20 / 12 / 2018 — 20 / 01 / 2019

Рождество в доме Шаляпина

Спектакль

23 / 12 / 2018

Моноспектакль «Репортаж с петлей на шее»

Музей Ф. И. Шаляпина был открыт 11 апреля 1975 г. в последней петербургской квартире певца. Здесь, на Аптекарском острове, в доме 2-Б по Пермской улице (ныне ул. Графтио), великий певец прожил с 1915 по 1922 г., отсюда же он навсегда уехал за границу. К 125-й годовщине со дня рождения Ф. И. Шаляпина были восстановлены прихожая, столовая, спальня, большая и малая гостиные, а также воссоздан уголок грим-уборной артиста в Мариинском театре. Главные события жизни и творчества Шаляпина представлены в экспозиции письмами, фотографиями, афишами и программами, его личными вещами и предметами быта, живописью и рисунками, театральными костюмами и эскизами декораций к спектаклям, в которых играл Шаляпин. Также в музее хранится коллекционное оружие, подаренное певцу Максимом Горьким.

Особый интерес представляют живописные работы выдающихся художников А. Головина, К. Коровина, А. Яковлева и знаменитый портрет кисти Б. Кустодиева. Шаляпин очень любил этот портрет и увез его с собой за границу, а в 1968 году дочери певца Марфа и Марина передали портрет в дар Театральному музею.

В специально оборудованных Открытых фондах Дома-музея Ф. И. Шаляпина хранится собрание Нины и Никиты Лобановых-Ростовских, переданное в дар музею Фондом «Константиновский». Основание этой коллекции было положено в самом конце 1950-х. За эти годы она стала крупнейшим на Западе собранием театральной живописи конца XIX – начала XX века.